NAPIT presents Microgeneration & 17th Edition seminars

NAPIT presents Microgeneration & 17th Edition seminars

NAPIT, in partnership with Megger, is set to hit the road with a series of free seminars, which are scheduled in venues throughout the UK.

The educational talks include information on the recent amendments to the 17th Edition Wiring Regulations as well as an insight into the somewhat neglected opportunities within the Green Technologies sector which, including solar PV installations, are currently available to electrical installers.

The 2011 seminar dates and venues are as follows:

·           Tuesday 06 September: Kenton Bank Foot – Newcastle Falcons NE13 8AF

·           Thursday 08 September: Sheffield – Sheffield United Football Club S2 4SU

·           Tuesday 13 September: Billesley – Moseley Rugby Club B13 0PT

·           Wednesday 21 September: Norwich – Norwich City Football Club NR1 1JE

·           Tuesday 27 September: Brighton – Brighton & Hove Golf Club BN1 8YJ

·           Thursday 29 September: Cardiff – Peterstone Lakes Golf Club CF3 2TN

·           Tuesday 04 October: Bristol – NAPIT Training Centre BS11 9YE

·           Thursday 06 October: Exeter – The Lord Haldon Hotel EX6 7YF

·           Tuesday 11 October: Newquay – The Bay Hotel TR7 1PT

·           Thursday 13 October: Derby – Derby County Football Club DE24 8XL

·           Thursday 20 October: Wrexham – Wrexham Golf Club LL13 9SB

·           Tuesday 25 October: Ashford – Holiday Inn TN24 8QQ

·           Thursday 27 October: Cheltenham – Barcelo Cheltenham Park Hotel GL53 8EA

·           Tuesday 08 November: London – Holiday Inn Express E16 1EA

If you wish to attend the seminars, please contact NAPIT on 0845 543 0330 or email info@napit.org.uk

 

  • Show Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

comment *

  • name *

  • email *

  • website *

You May Also Like

CEDIA’s EMEA education director Simon Buddle will be presenting a seminar on smart home infrastructure best practice at ED&I next month.

CEDIA Talks Industry Standards At ED&I

International trade association CEDIA will be exhibiting on stand 94 at the ED&I Expo, ...

images_ElectricfixOctober

Five years on: continued expansion of Electricfix’s store network

Five years on: continued expansion of Electricfix’s store network Leading trade supplier Electricfix is ...

QEClassAircraft Carrier

AEI Cables lands £10m QE Class Aircraft Carrier contract for defence cables

AEI Cables lands £10m QE Class Aircraft Carrier contract for defence cables AEI Cables ...

Share This